Contact Details

You can contact us using the information below

St Louis Grammar School
151 Newry Road
County Down
BT34 4EU

Telephone 028 4176 2747
Fax 028 4176 0303 (Fax)

Get Directions to St Louis. Click here
You can contact us using an online form by clicking here.

Please note: If your enquiry is urgent then please contact us on the numbers above. Email is currently being answered within 5-7 days.

Year Heads and tutors - 2014 - 2015

Year Year Head Form
Year 8 Mr Morgan  
Mrs Black   8A
Mrs Speers   8B
Mrs Annett   8C
Mrs Feely   8D
Year 9 Miss Clarke   
Mrs McGeough   9A
Mrs Lynch   9B
Mr McAleenan   9C
Miss Seed   9D
Year 10 Mr Donnelly  
Mrs McMullan   10A
Mrs Owens   10B
Ms King   10C
Miss Koquert   10D
Year 11 Mr A McGivern  
Mr McVeigh   11A
Mrs Downey   11B
Mrs Colgan   11C
Mrs R Lynch   11D
Year 12 Mrs B Cunningham  
Mrs McAteer   12A
Mr Jordan Rafferty   12B
Mrs Grant   12C
Mrs Mc Donagh   12D
Year 13 Mr Quail  
Mr Monaghan   13A
Mrs Calderwood   13B
Mr Moan   13C
Mrs C Sloan   13D
Year 14 Mr O Sloan  
Miss McCullagh   14A
Mrs Cunningham   14B
Mr Quigg   14C
Mrs DUnne   14D
Careers Tutor Y13/Y14    
Mrs Devlin    
Mrs McDonagh    


Senior Management Contacts - 2015 - 2016

Mr K Martin

Vice Principal
Miss A Carr

Senior Teachers
Mr F Loye (Head of Pastoral / Head of Junior School)
Mr T Brown (Head of Middle School)
Mr E McGlue (Head of Senior School)

Board of Governors
Fr Timothy Bartlett - Chairperson / Trustee Representative
Sr Mary O'Connor - Trustee Representative
Mrs Maria Donnelly - Trustee Representative
Mr Mark Hardy - Trustee Representative

Mr Daniel Curran - DE Representative
Mr Brendan Cunningham - DE Representative
Mrs Nuala Cunningham - DE Representative

Mr Sean Donnelly - Teacher Representative
Mr Raymond Sloan - Parent Representative

Mr Kevin Martin - Principal & Secretary to the Board of Governors
Miss Louise Carr - Minutes Secretary


Other People you many need to contact

Counselling 4 Youth

Child Protection Officer
Mrs Lynch or in her absence Miss Carr or Mr Martin

Mrs K Nicholas
Mrs J Thompson

School Nurse
Mrs K Doran

Buildings and grounds supervisor
Mr K Cunningham