Placeholder image

St Louis Grammar

Contact Details

Complete the contact form to email us. Use the quick links below to get to the appropriate contact details.

151 newry Road


County Down

BT34 4EU

Principal: Mr. Kevin Martin

028 4176 2747

028 4176 0303

Contact us:

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Form Classes

Year 8

Mr Morgan

Form Class Tutor
8DR Miss D Rooney
8FS Mrs F Speers
8MW Mr M White
8JA Mrs J Annett
8OM Mrs O Morgan

Year 9

Miss Clarke

Form Class Tutor
9KS Miss K Smith
9SJM Mrs S Morris / Miss A McAteer
9PR Mr P Rice
9LMV Mrs L McVeigh
9OB Miss O Boyd

Year 10

Mr P Rafferty

Form Class Tutor
10AO Mr A O'Brien
10EC Mrs E Cahill
10SF Miss S Fitzpatrick
10JK Mrs S Gibney
10JR Mr J Reilly

Year 11

Miss A McGivern

Form Class Tutor
11SMV Mr S McVeigh
11RL Mrs R Lynch
11KL Miss K Lavertyh
11NMA Mr N McAleenan

Year 12

Miss S Edgar

Form Class Tutor
12DMD Mrs D McDonagh
12CO Mrs C O'Brien
12JG Mrs J Grant
12AH Mrs A Hill

Year 13

Mr O Sloane

Form Class Tutor
13CQ Mr C Quail
13AC Mrs A Calderwood
13GQ Mr G Quigg
13EO Mrs E Owens

Year 14

Mr A Monaghan

Form Class Tutor
14GM Mr G Moan
14CF Mrs C Fearon / Miss T Bell
14TC Mrs T Cunningham

Senior Management


Mr K. Martin

Vice Principal

Mr E McGlue

Senior teachers

Miss C King (Head of Pastoral / Head of Junior School / Child Protection Officer)

Mr T Brown / Mrs B Cunningham (Head of Middle School)

Mr E McGlue (Head of Senior School)

Board of Governors

Mr B Cunningham - Chairperson / Trustee Representative

Mr Kevin Martin - Principal & Secretary to the Board of Governors

Mr E McGlue - Minutes Secretary


Mrs J Thompson

Mrs R Hart

Other important staff


Counselling 4 Youth

Child Protection Officer

Mr Loye in his absence: Miss Carr, or Mr Martin.

School Nurse

Mrs D Dlay

Buildings and grounds supervisor

Mr K Cunningham